Saturday, March 23, 2024

Cast announced for THE GODS OF COMEDY at Theatrikos Theatre Company

Dionysus—Kai Bergland
Brooklyn DeWolfe—Gillian Bruha
Daphne Rain—Maia Engelthaler
Thalia—Heather Gallegos
Dean Trickett—Stephanie Hurst
Ares—Isaac Mueske
Aristide/Aleksi—Twig Sencan
Ralph Sargent—Aerol Shepherd

No comments:

Post a Comment

In order to avoid spam, comments will be moderated. Anonymous comments no longer will be allowed. If your comment is from an actual person it will be approved and posted in a timely manner.