Saturday, March 30, 2024

Cast announced for TITANIC at Hale Centre Theatre

Thomas Andrews: Tyler Thompson
Frederick Barrett: Zac Bushman
Harold Bride: Bennett Smith
Frederick Fleet: Bennett Allen Wood
Captain E.J. Smith: Bryan Stewart
J. Bruce Ismay: Cameron Rollins
Charles Clarke: Kevin Orduño
Edgar Beane: Raymond Barcelo
Isidor Straus: Gary Pimentel
Jim Farrell: Jason Irr
Henry Etches / Pitman: Brandt Norris
Murdoch: Ryan Monaghan
Lightoller: Trevon Powell
Bellboy: Joseph Strode
Alice Beane: Ivana Martinic
Caroline Neville: Amanda Valenzuela
Kate McGowan: Brie Wadsworth-Gates
Kate Murphy: Gillian Elliott
Kate Mullins: Gracie Gamble
Ida Straus: Mary Jane McCloskey
Ensemble: Kira Galindo
Ensemble: Alixandra Giordano
Ensemble: Adam Guinn
Ensemble: Reece Harris
Ensemble: Joshua South

Alice Beane & Ida Straus: Kira Galindo
Kate Murphy & Kate Mullins: Alixandra Giordano
Kate McGowan & Caroline Neville: Gracie Gamble
Captain E.J. Smith, Isidor Straus & J. Bruce Ismay: Adam Guinn
Thomas Andrews: Cameron Rollins
Harold Bride & Frederick Barrett: Reece Harris
Frederick Fleet, Bellboy & Charles Clarke: Joshua South

No comments:

Post a Comment

In order to avoid spam, comments will be moderated. Anonymous comments no longer will be allowed. If your comment is from an actual person it will be approved and posted in a timely manner.