Tuesday, September 26, 2023

The 2023 ariZoni Theatre Awards of Excellence Special Award Recipients

Carol MacLeod, E.E. Moe and Jeff Thomson (top row, left to right)
Maria Cruz and Hannah Hensley (bottom row, left to right)
The ariZoni Theatre Association Board of Directors has just announced the recipients of this year's Special ariZoni Awards.

Carol MacLeod and E.E. Moe will both be honored with Lifetime Achievement Awards

Jeff Thomson will receive the Kyle Lawson Outstanding Contribution Award

The Excellence in Stage Management Awards will be awarded to Maria Cruz and Hannah Hensley.

Tickets for this years ariZoni Ceremonies, which take place at Scottsdale Center for the Performing Arts on Monday, October 2nd, can be purchased HERE

No comments:

Post a Comment

In order to avoid spam, comments will be moderated. Anonymous comments no longer will be allowed. If your comment is from an actual person it will be approved and posted in a timely manner.