Sunday, August 7, 2016

SATURDAY NIGHT FEVER - Arizona Broadway Theatre - July 21 – August 20, 2017

Book by Nan Knighton with Arlene Phillips, Paul Nicholas, and Robert Stigwood
Music and lyrics by the Bee Gees and others

“Stayin’ alive”

Humble paint store clerk by day, stallion dance king by night, Tony Manero lives for Saturday night at the disco! Based on the 1977 film that became a cultural phenomenon starring John Travolta, this mega-musical explodes with breathtaking and dazzling choreography and songs from the chart-topping soundtrack including “If I Can’t Have You” and “Disco Inferno.” Catch the fever all over again!

Friday July 21 2017 at 7:30 PM
Saturday July 22 2017 at 2:00 PM
Saturday July 22 2017 at 7:30 PM
Sunday July 23 2017 at 2:00 PM
Sunday July 23 2017 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday July 25 2017 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday July 26 2017 at 7:30 PM
Thursday July 27 2017 at 7:30 PM
Friday July 28 2017 at 7:30 PM
Saturday July 29 2017 at 2:00 PM
Saturday July 29 2017 at 7:30 PM
Sunday July 30 2017 at 2:00 PM
Sunday July 30 2017 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday August 1 2017 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday August 2 2017 at 7:30 PM
Thursday August 3 2017 at 2:00 PM
Thursday August 3 2017 at 7:30 PM
Friday August 4 2017 at 7:30 PM
Saturday August 5 2017 at 2:00 PM
Saturday August 5 2017 at 7:30 PM
Sunday August 6 2017 at 2:00 PM
Tuesday August 8 2017 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday August 9 2017 at 7:30 PM
Thursday August 10 2017 at 2:00 PM
Thursday August 10 2017 at 7:30 PM
Friday August 11 2017 at 7:30 PM
Saturday August 12 2017 at 2:00 PM
Saturday August 12 2017 at 7:30 PM
Sunday August 13 2017 at 2:00 PM
Tuesday August 15 2017 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday August 16 2017 at 7:30 PM
Thursday August 17 2017 at 2:00 PM
Thursday August 17 2017 at 7:30 PM
Friday August 18 2017 at 7:30 PM
Saturday August 19 2017 at 2:00 PM
Saturday August 19 2017 at 7:30 PM
Sunday August 20 2017 at 2:00 PM

Doors open two hours before show time for dinner - show only tickets are available, based upon availability.

CLICK HERE for more information, and to order tickets

No comments:

Post a Comment