Monday, February 6, 2017

cast announcement - PERMANENT COLLECTION - iTheatre Collaborative

CLICK HERE for more information on this production which plays at ASU West from February 9th  to the 12th, then at the Herberger, Kax Stage from February 17th to March 4th

T.A. Burrows              Sterling North
De Angelus Grisby     Ella Franklin
Bill Chameides            Paul Barrow
Mitch Etter                  Alfred Morris
Ryan L. Jenkins          Kanika Weaver
Carrie Ellen Jones       Gillian Crane

Charles St. Clair           Director
Christopher Haines      Scenic Design
Hussein Mohamed       Lighting Design
Ellie Broeder                Sound & Media Design and Dramaturg
Rosemary Close           Costume Design
Kailey Mattheisen        Production Stage Manager

No comments:

Post a Comment