Wednesday, October 19, 2016

cast announcement - ROCK THE PRESIDENTS - Childsplay

CLICK HERE for more information for this production which runs October 22nd to November 13th

Jacqui Castillo as Amy
Devon Nickel as Harry
Alan Khoutakoun as Ted

Book and Lyrics by Dwayne Hartford
Music by Sarah Roberts.

Director: Anthony Runfola
Choreographer:  Molly Lajoie
Music Director:  Mike 4man
Scenic Design: Holly Windingstad
Costume Design: D. Daniel Hollingshead
Lighting Design: Tim Monson
Projection Design: Limitrophe Films
Sound Design: Christopher Neumeyer
Stage Manager:  Koryn Weiman
Dramaturge:  Jenny Millinger

No comments:

Post a Comment