Tuesday, September 13, 2016

cast announcement - ROCK THE PRESIDENTS - Childsplay

for more information on this production, which runs October 22nd to November 13h, CLICK HERE

Jacqui Castillo as Amy
Devon Nickel as Harry
Alan Koutakoun as Ted

Rock the Presidents' book and lyrics were created by Childsplay Artistic Director Dwayne Hartford with music by Sarah Roberts.

Director: Anthony Runfola
Choreographer:  Molly Lajoie
Music Director:  Mark 4man
Scenic Design: Holly Windingstad
Costume Design: D. Daniel Hollingshead
Lighting Design: Tim Monson
Projection Design: Limitrophe Films
Sound Design: Christopher Neumeyer
Stage Manager:  Koryn Weiman
Dramaturge:  Jenny Millinger

No comments:

Post a Comment