Tuesday, July 5, 2016

cast announcement - 1776 - Zao Theatre

for more information on this production, which runs November 4th to November 19th, and to order tickets when they become available, CLICK HERE
John Adams: Jack Pauly
Benjamin Franklin: Tim Fiscus
John Dickinson: Peter Cuniff
Edward Rutledge: Bryan Stewart
Stephen Hopkins: Jeff Huffman
Thomas Jefferson: Jeff Montgomery
John Hancock: Mark Hackman
Richard Henry Lee: Kellen Garner
Martha Jefferson: Rebecca Bryce
Abigail Adams: Lizz Reeves Fidler
Charles Thomson: Randy Wawrzyniak-Fry
Andrew McNair: John LaPuzza
Lewis Morris: Bill Wiatr
Dr. Lyman Hall: David Herbert
Rev. John Witherspoon: Robert Andrews
James Wilson: Gary Helmbold
The Courier: Tyler Galley
Leather Apron: Anthony Peters
Roger Sherman: Dan Stroud
Robert Livingston: Scott Sims
George Read: Ricco Machado-Torres
Caesar Rodney: Mitch Etter
Col. Thomas McKean: Tom Endicott
Samuel Chase: Doug Ulmer
Josiah Bartlett: Brian Galley
Joseph Hewes: Bill Williamsen
William Hooper: Richard Searle

No comments:

Post a Comment