Friday, March 4, 2016

cast announcement - THE DIARY OF ANNE FRANK - Hale Centre Theatre

for more information on this production, that runs April 7th to Mary 14th, CLICK HERE

Sarah Pansing: Anne Frank
Rob Stuart: Mr. Otto Frank
Bonnie Romney: Mrs. Edith Frank
Molly Jisa: Margot Frank
Wayne Peck: Mr. Hermann van Daan
Ami Porter: Mrs. Petronella van Daan
Nicholas Gunnell: Peter van Daan
Fred Gerle: Mr. Jan Dussell
Kellie Dunlap: Miep Gies
Matthew Cary: Mr. Kraler
Jessica Graham: Mrs. Petronella van Daan (swing)

No comments:

Post a Comment