Thursday, December 10, 2015

cast announcement - THE PRODUCERS - Don Bluth Front Row Theatre

for more information on this production, which runs January 7th to February 13th, CLICK HERE

Max Bialystock:  Don Crosby
Leopold Bloom:  Matt Crosby
Ulla: Molly Jisa
Roger Debris: Ian Waldraff
Carmen Ghia: Michael LeSueur
Franz Liebkind: David Rodgers
Mr. Marks: Darryl Poenisch

Frank Aaron
Mia Aguirre
Garry Cox
Tom Endicott
Emily Falk
Brian Flesher
Philip McConnell
Ashley Miller
Karen Nick
Bridgett Phipps
Darryl Poenisch
Sheryl Williams
Sandra Foster Williams

No comments:

Post a Comment