Thursday, December 17, 2015

cast announcement - THE CHILDREN'S HOUR - Desert Foothills Theater

for more information on this production, which runs February 19th to February 28th, CLICK HERE

The Girls:
Peggy Rogers: Alaina Lass
Catherine: Hannah Raether
Lois Fisher: Chloe Otstot
Evelyn Munn: Rachel McKeighan
Rosalie Wells: Zoe Tanton
Mary Tilford: Bella Tindall

The Adults:
Lily Mortar: Deborah Hildebrandt
Karen Wright: Jennifer Rio
Martha Dobie: Kellie Dunlap
Dr. Joe Cardin: Matthew Harris
Agatha: Donna Kaufman
Amelia Tilford: Carolyn McBurney

No comments:

Post a Comment